SME Toolkit Logo
Partner Logo
 Share  Print Version  Email

Google analytics


There is a confirmation screen when a web page or business listing is saved and published.

When a business listing is saved in Draft (not published yet), a warning message appears, letting the users know it hasn't been published yet. If they want to publish it, click the 

button at the bottom to display the following warning message.

 

If you now click the  you'll now see the following message.

This helps IFC capture better metrics on when these two types are being published.

 

 Share  Print Version  Email

 

Discussion